According to the guide it says: 9. Hyper Stat Points are given when you level up to level 140 or higher.

Dawn Warrior Guide Hi, I'm Tim, I main a Dawn Warrior (abbreviated as DW from here on in), I was asked to write a guide on them. Hyper Stats are new. I tried looking up a guide, but the most recent one I could find seems rather odd. Hello, my name is Timmy and I've been playing Maplestory for several years now. Hyper … Không tăng nếu bạn là Kanna, Demon Avenger, Demon Slayer, Zero, Angelic Buster ha The Demon is part of the Resistance. They are of the Warrior branch, specializing with One-Handed Blunt Weapons and One-Handed Axes for Demon Slayer and Desperados for Demon Avenger. As you can see, as the level of a Hyper Stat increases, it requires more and more Hyper Stat Points. I know HP will be the top priority for damage, but what do I work on after that one? You gain 30 HP per AP. Demon Avenger Suggestions.