Before you start, you’ll need a 10 volume developer for hair color along with the Wella hair toner. Wella Color Charm Permanent Liquid Hair Toner with Liquidfuse Technology saturates, penetrates and fuses with the hair to deliver vibrant color that is exceptionally fade resistant. Wella Color Fresh 6/0, 75 Ml. 11,90 € 11,90 € (15,87 €/100 ml) 12,59 € 12,59€ KOSTENLOSE Lieferung. Creates pure double process blonde hair colour results. Continue reading to learn more about the different Wella toner colors, and to learn whether T18 or T27 would be better for you. Adds shine and leaves hair smooth thanks to our Even Tone Technology™ Wella Toner: A Woman use for Wella Toner for looks beautiful in long blond hair. Wella Color Fresh Perlweißer Toner 8/81. However, with more than eight permanent Wella liquid toners to choose from, it can be overwhelming. Each 42ml bottle contains a liquid toner that must be mixed with developer to work.

Wella Color Charm #T10 Pale Blonde?Hi, im new to this..so i hope im going in the right direction...ok..i bleached my dirty blonde colored hair 5 days ago then using wella t18 20 dev .Following all the proper steps and all the proper products. 4,3 von 5 Sternen 4. Wella Color Charm Permanent Toner - T18 Lightest Ash BlondeCult Fave. I left it on for 20 mins. But available Different bleaching left hair like orange, red many more but this not uses for people. Now let’s follow a step-by-step procedure to get a hair color that … Applying Wella Color Charm T15 toner on your pre-lightened golden yellow hair will leave your tresses with a pale beige blonde shade.